Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Chidichimo

Mark Chidichimo

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Chidichimo
"A have a small whole life policy that my folks got me over 50 years ago with State Farm. I borrowed $ on it some 40+ years ago and had problems figuring out what was going on with it. Scott Klar worked with me for days to fix it. I recommend Scott for your insurance needs without hesitation, clarifications or reservations."
Profile photo of Deborah Longo

Deborah Longo

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Longo
"We had been noticing that All State auto insurance kept increasing our policy every six months having no claims or summons. We decided to try State Farm. And was amaze, how much we would be saving. State Farm representative Bruno Cupo was amazing how he gave the same coverage for much lower premiums. Thank you Bruno and your hard working staff of professionalism."
Profile photo of Kait C

Kait C

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kait C
"Iyanna helped me find what policy worked best for me. She was super helpful and patient. She was able to explain and answer any questions that I had. I am happy to have State Farm as my insurance."
Profile photo of Angela Moyer

Angela Moyer

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Moyer
"Scott took the time I needed to answer my questions and explain his answers in detail. He went over my policy and shared where I could get discounts. It was a worthwhile experience, time well spent."
Profile photo of Alejandra Velez

Alejandra Velez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Velez
"Great experience with Bruno at Scott Klar State Farm Insurance Agency! He has helped us insure our home and auto, always answering our questions promptly and helping us save money."
Profile photo of Cira Cheung

Cira Cheung

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cira Cheung
"We have been with State Farm for years and always have received great customer service, patience, and guidance. Recently, I needed extra coverage and Bruno was great! Very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of Alan Ferraro

Alan Ferraro

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Ferraro
"Top Notch customer service. From quotes to follow up on general policy work. Scott Klar's team is always professional and prompt. State Farms not so bad with their rates either."
Profile photo of Trish Florentine

Trish Florentine

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Florentine
"State Farm and our agent Scott Klar was excellent. He helped reduced our car insurance and saved us a signifcant amount of money. We also swiched to State Farm for our home owners policy and Scott introuduced us to an insurance umbrella policy. Scott was very attentive and always replied to my emails in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Grace Hudecek

Grace Hudecek

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Hudecek
"Scott is an excellent agent, the first insurance agent that ever explained all of my coverage with me and tried to find ways to save me money. Thank you Scott for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Robert Scudieri

Robert Scudieri

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Scudieri
"Great experience. Scott was very professional and efficient with my insurance needs for my family of six. I highly recommend him"
Profile photo of G B

G B

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G B
"Been with Scott for a long time, great guy and always helpful and informational. 👍"
Profile photo of Yessica Videa

Yessica Videa

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yessica Videa
"Son super amables. Y me resolvieron rápido mi problema."
Profile photo of Michael Burgi

Michael Burgi

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Burgi
"Scott and Jeanette have helped me and my family bundle properly to save money and be covered effectively. He also helped me get life insurance when I was turned down by multiple providers."
Profile photo of Shripad Joshi

Shripad Joshi

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shripad Joshi
"Tone worked very diligently with me answering all my questions patiently and to my satisfaction. He followed up with me without pressurizing me and was very professional in the entire process. He made the process very smooth and effective. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Stas

Stas

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stas
"Five stars all day for Scott Klar. Office is friendly and organized. I've know Scott for a number of years now. Always professional, dependable, with a great knowledge of products and options."
Profile photo of Gama Climate

Gama Climate

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gama Climate
"Best price, Profesional assistance. Recomend to everyone."
Profile photo of Ruben Ousley, Jr.

Ruben Ousley, Jr.

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Ousley, Jr.
"The Scott Klar State Farm agency provides the best service all around extremely professional courteous and polite provides a service that is unsurpassed by any other in the Industry. I highly recommended as provider of choice fully license auto home life renters financial services and more. The Matawan office is conveniently located and is fully staffed with a professional team ready to assist in any area that you may need. I encourage everyone to stop by for a policy review and make the switch to StateFarm like a good neighbor State Farm is always there."
Profile photo of Kimberly Procida

Kimberly Procida

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Procida
"I had a very positive experience with Ashleigh Colandro today when she quoted me. She was extremely professional, friendly and informative. She really took her time to explain any questions I had which I didn’t have that experience with other agencies in the past week looking for insurance. I was recommended to her by a friend and I’m glad I called! Thank you Ashleigh!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Soza

Jennifer Soza

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Soza
"There are not enough words to describe the amazing service I received from Crystal Pumarejo. Crystal helped find the right insurance for me and my family. I am so thankful for help and patience as she guided me through the process of applying for life and car insurance. She was very personal and shared her experiences with me. She definitely provided me with a sense of ease. I highly recommend Crystal to anyone who is in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Nilza Flores

Nilza Flores

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nilza Flores
"Great service. Very diligent and professional. I’d recommend them to any and everyone’s all my needs met beyond expectations."
Profile photo of Chrissy Polizois

Chrissy Polizois

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Polizois
"I highly recommend Scott Klar State Farm Insurance. My experience working with Ashleigh was fantastic. She made the switch to State Farm seamless. I will recommend her to everyone! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Mufy M

Mufy M

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mufy M
"Ashleigh Colandro not only knew her material and was responsive, she also wrote my auto policy and explained to me things I did not know and comprehend. Definitely recommended!"
Profile photo of S W

S W

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by S W
"I needed car insurance and I was helped by Ashleigh. She was amazing at her job and answered all of the questions I had. She was very helpful and make the process very easy. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs insurance!"
Profile photo of Jose Puma

Jose Puma

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Puma
"Absolutely wonderful service information was ready when I needed it upon request very friendly tone of voice From my rep Crystal And I will definitely refer more clientele to this office Thank You "Crystal From State Farm""
Profile photo of Jackie Garay

Jackie Garay

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Garay
"I would 100% recommend using Scott Klar and his team. We recently purchased a home after waiting for months for different home that fell through. Specifically- Nick was absolutely amazing! Professional, knowledgeable, extremely timely in his response time, and willing to answer all of my questions ( first time home owner). Your unwavering patience was appreciated. The service and support I received through this very long process was completely unparalleled to any other experience I have had with an insurance company, or any company for that matter. State Farm and this team is the way to go! Thank you Nick!"